Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177

Techno Goober Review

Your Opinion Matters To Us!

Please Share How Likely It Is That You Would Recommend Techno Goober

Techno Goober created an amazing website for my childcare centers! I couldn’t be happier! The customer service was excellent! They were so attentive and always available for all of my questions. I have gotten so many compliments on the website. I highly recommend them!read more
Danielle Harrison
Danielle Harrison
2018-08-29T00:05:51+0000
The ASD is excited about the launch of its new website, and we're especially happy to offer an online digital library (with .pdf search capability). Nate Bradshaw had the where-with-all to make our vision a reality. He is a talented web developer in the Lewes, Delaware area. Technogoober Company work includes providing web design services for non-profit organizations, like ours. If you need services, check out technogoober.comTEN STARS!Jill Showell, Web EditorArchaeological Society of Delawarewww.delawarearchaeology.orgread more
Jill Showell
Jill Showell
2018-08-09T01:04:38+0000
Techno Goober helped Hooked on the Bay completely redesign the website and we loved it. They are also great people and have great prices. We loved working with them!read more
Kelsey Swann
Kelsey Swann
2018-08-01T20:55:20+0000
We have called on TechnoGoober for a variety of projects, ranging from laptop selection and home office set up to troubleshooting and repair services, to name just a few. We've always found the team responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, and they provide excellent value. What impresses me the most is that they never give up and apply whatever resources are required to deliver what they promise.read more
Pete Harrigan
Pete Harrigan
2018-04-13T20:35:46+0000
I had a really great experience with Techno Goober a couple of weeks ago when they came over to fix my son's computer. He was in disarray b/c he wasn't able to use his computer for gaming for a few days and Techno Goober came to the rescue and saved my husband and I from having my teenage son having to annoy us any longer. 😂 Thanks again! You guys are extremely prompt and professional and I would recommend you to all my family and friends 🙂read more
Amy Lee Jenkins
Amy Lee Jenkins
2017-12-21T21:37:58+0000
Technogoobers are the BEST!! When ever we need assistance with something in our office, Nick is just a short distance away and always gets the job done and fast !! We at Atlantic Eye Care are very happy with your services. Thanks to you ALL !!read more
Ginnie LaPorta Smith
Ginnie LaPorta Smith
2017-10-23T23:29:08+0000
Love the Goobers!! My website (Cape water tours) requires a lot of last minute changes throughout the summer season. Turnaround on most requests 2-3 hours tops. Wouldn't trust my site to anyone else!!Well done Goobersread more
David W Green
David W Green
2017-10-23T18:35:25+0000
I love Techno Goober! I have been working with them since before they were Techno Goober. They did a great job on my website and it is so user friendly. Thank you Goobers, especially Frankie and Nick!read more
Kathy Engel
Kathy Engel
2017-10-23T15:43:39+0000
After many years of dealing with website design companies, we were pleasantly surprised by Techno Goober! They have been most professional and most reliable. They guided us every step of the way and offered so many great suggestions. I feel our working relationship will last for a very long time. Keep up the great work!read more
Jodi Cabrin
Jodi Cabrin
2017-10-23T14:41:06+0000
We love our webite that Techno Goober created for us. It’s very user friendly and many folks looking for their dram home have commented how easy the search process was using THE DEBNEL GROUP website. Highly recommendread more
Neil Dickerson
Neil Dickerson
2017-10-23T14:31:17+0000
Last week I had an issue with my laptop overheating and shutting down. I contacted Nick and dropped it off at lunchtime. Steve took it apart and cleaned all the dust out of it. I picked it up on my way back from lunch and it has worked properly ever since. Thanks Nick and Steve!read more
Cathy M Cranfield
Cathy M Cranfield
2017-10-23T14:21:16+0000
They are an amazing team of superstars! They handle all of my computer needs. I recommend them to all of my friends and customers.read more
Sheri Cramer Gebbia
Sheri Cramer Gebbia
2017-10-13T22:12:54+0000
I love the website they built for my business, Smooth Transitions Delaware. The team was helpful and patient with me. They taught me so much about web design and content.read more
Janet Sydnor
Janet Sydnor
2017-09-15T21:46:48+0000
Outstanding and professional company! Thank you for designing our recital tickets and program the past two years. Fast service, and amazing designs. Every year they look fantastic!read more
Brittany Ziegler
Brittany Ziegler
2017-04-19T20:39:17+0000
I worked directly with Technogoober to facilitate the development of my companies' new website... the process was smooth and easy and the final website came out exactly as we'd envisioned. It was a pleasure and a great decision to have you all build our new site.read more
Chris Kaklamanis
Chris Kaklamanis
2017-04-11T13:26:44+0000
Prompt and professional service. Thanks for doing a great job on the website for Henlopen Overhead Door!
Trish Bachman
Trish Bachman
2017-03-27T18:13:24+0000
If I could give more than five stars, I WOULD. Working with all the Goobers has been a delightful experience, both while working with them on The Milton Farmers' Market website, or with my own personal computer issues. They gave excellent format advice, training and follow-up. They are prompt responders when you have questions, and have made my life much easier.read more
Karen Stoedter
Karen Stoedter
2017-02-22T17:24:29+0000
We had an old website design and really didn't know how to explain what we wanted. Techno Goober was innovative and supportive of our elements of time. Your creativity made the site our new pride and joy. We are now current and can use our site as a tool for customersread more
Cathleen Lutz
Cathleen Lutz
2017-01-23T19:02:20+0000
They knew exactly what I needed and got it done fast. Thank you so much.
Wendy King
Wendy King
2016-07-12T22:30:39+0000
Very friendly, and fast service, fixed our website problem in minutes.
Brian King
Brian King
2016-07-12T13:55:39+0000
love me some techno goober! they have come to my rescue many times and I am grateful!
Fred Munzert
Fred Munzert
2016-03-01T16:42:31+0000
Chad at technogoober is great. Very responsive when I had a major issue!! Thanks, Kim
Kimberly Lear Hamer
Kimberly Lear Hamer
2016-01-24T22:42:08+0000
I had a private party who will remain nameless sell me a whole system and many new unneeded computers and left me in a very bad place with a system that I was told needed about another four thousand dollars worth of equipment to operate effectively. Well one call to techno goobers took away all of my fears and guess what I had been taken by this other provider. $170.00 later and one and a half hours later Nick Setzer had my elaborate system debugged and functioning. He was honest and very professional. I don't need to purchase anything as told by my other provider and have been inefficient electronically for a whole year. Guess what Millmans Appliances just got a new reliable and extremely competent technical company who will be taking care of all of our future networking needs. Way to Go Nick and thank you so much for being professional and honest.read more
Gary Chorman
Gary Chorman
2015-12-01T23:52:31+0000
Sorry about the mix up these guys are the go to guys!!! A#1
Jimmy Quail
Jimmy Quail
2015-03-20T02:53:39+0000

Stay Clued In! Join Our Mailing List!

Keep up to date with the Goobers’ involvement in the community & special promotions.

Techno Goober Offcanvas Logo

Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177