Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177

Techno Goober Review

Your Opinion Matters To Us!

Please Share How Likely It Is That You Would Recommend Techno Goober

Today members of the Pathways to Success team had an awesome Podcast training session conducted by Glenn! He is so knowledgeable, personable, and interactive. He gave us so many pointers on how to make our podcast successful from equipment, hosting sites and sound/voice control, etc. I highly recommend requesting Glenn if you are interested in starting your own podcast. He's fantastic!read more
Dom Scott
Dom Scott
2020-03-13T19:25:40+0000
Can't say enough good things about these guys. They made the development of our website a breeze. It was up and running in no time with almost no issues and we love the look and function. We'll be sitting back now and taking orders.read more
Bill Huntley
Bill Huntley
2020-02-25T22:37:51+0000
I went to Techno Goober to assist me in social media marketing. I own a animal massage business in Millsboro and both Michele and Glenn listened to my business goals and gave me amazing insight.. I will be using them to assist in my social media marketing moving forward and their professionalism was a added bonus. I highly recommend Techno Goober for any business big or small.read more
Patty Gilmore
Patty Gilmore
2020-02-25T20:23:43+0000
Thanks Techno Goober! If anyone has web design needs we can’t say enough good things about them. Their team and products are the best! You guys are awesome and we love our new website!read more
Mike Nichols
Mike Nichols
2020-01-23T15:58:36+0000
Our company Look.Live had technogoobers do our website and help us automate our orders and payment process. They were all very pleasant to work with and came up with some really innovative ways to help our small company become a success.read more
Joan Hall
Joan Hall
2019-12-31T16:24:38+0000
We love working with Techno Goober! They are redesigning our website and the team has been so easy to work with. They get it done for you! And, most importantly, they have awesome customer service. Frank is super responsive as is his team too! Love that!!read more
Emily Demarco
Emily Demarco
2019-12-27T15:50:49+0000
We had a great experience with Techno Goober! The redid 2 websites for us. They made the process very easy for us. We are very happy with the results and so are our customers! Whenever we have a quick question, they answer it right away and make changes for us very quickly.read more
Mary Beth Hanna Evans
Mary Beth Hanna Evans
2019-12-18T17:09:05+0000
I think their technical expertise and willingness to work with their clients. They will certainly try to please should any issues arise. They are honest and priced very fairly. I have enjoyed my association with them in the development of a website for our HOA.read more
Fred Strobel
Fred Strobel
2019-12-17T16:43:34+0000
If you need a website, Techno Goober is the way to go! Super professional and helpful. They're very passionate at what they do and really help you throughout the processread more
OneTouch Painting
OneTouch Painting
2019-12-17T15:39:17+0000
Frank and his staff at Techno Goober are the best! Steve G put up with me and my many questions since I am not very tech savvy~ they are always welcome to help and I appreciate them very much! Thank you so much!!read more
Sue Warrington-Doud
Sue Warrington-Doud
2019-12-17T15:37:37+0000
I can count on the staff at Techno Goober to fix my tech problems quickly and fairly priced. Thanks for being there.
Glenn Dunnington
Glenn Dunnington
2019-12-17T15:03:45+0000
They are very skilled, and very responsive; excellent at what they do!
Barbara H. Green
Barbara H. Green
2019-05-13T18:36:58+0000
Techno Goober created an amazing website for my childcare centers! I couldn’t be happier! The customer service was excellent! They were so attentive and always available for all of my questions. I have gotten so many compliments on the website. I highly recommend them!read more
Danielle Harrison
Danielle Harrison
2018-08-29T00:05:51+0000
The ASD is excited about the launch of its new website, and we're especially happy to offer an online digital library (with .pdf search capability). Nate Bradshaw had the where-with-all to make our vision a reality. He is a talented web developer in the Lewes, Delaware area. Technogoober Company work includes providing web design services for non-profit organizations, like ours. If you need services, check out technogoober.comTEN STARS!Jill Showell, Web EditorArchaeological Society of Delawarewww.delawarearchaeology.orgread more
Jill Showell
Jill Showell
2018-08-09T01:04:38+0000
Techno Goober helped Hooked on the Bay completely redesign the website and we loved it. They are also great people and have great prices. We loved working with them!read more
Kelsey Swann
Kelsey Swann
2018-08-01T20:55:20+0000
We have called on TechnoGoober for a variety of projects, ranging from laptop selection and home office set up to troubleshooting and repair services, to name just a few. We've always found the team responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, and they provide excellent value. What impresses me the most is that they never give up and apply whatever resources are required to deliver what they promise.read more
Pete Harrigan
Pete Harrigan
2018-04-13T20:35:46+0000
I had a really great experience with Techno Goober a couple of weeks ago when they came over to fix my son's computer. He was in disarray b/c he wasn't able to use his computer for gaming for a few days and Techno Goober came to the rescue and saved my husband and I from having my teenage son having to annoy us any longer. 😂 Thanks again! You guys are extremely prompt and professional and I would recommend you to all my family and friends 🙂read more
Amy Lee Jenkins
Amy Lee Jenkins
2017-12-21T21:37:58+0000
Technogoobers are the BEST!! When ever we need assistance with something in our office, Nick is just a short distance away and always gets the job done and fast !! We at Atlantic Eye Care are very happy with your services. Thanks to you ALL !!read more
Ginnie LaPorta Smith
Ginnie LaPorta Smith
2017-10-23T23:29:08+0000
Love the Goobers!! My website (Cape water tours) requires a lot of last minute changes throughout the summer season. Turnaround on most requests 2-3 hours tops. Wouldn't trust my site to anyone else!!Well done Goobersread more
David W Green
David W Green
2017-10-23T18:35:25+0000
I love Techno Goober! I have been working with them since before they were Techno Goober. They did a great job on my website and it is so user friendly. Thank you Goobers, especially Frankie and Nick!read more
Kathy Engel
Kathy Engel
2017-10-23T15:43:39+0000
After many years of dealing with website design companies, we were pleasantly surprised by Techno Goober! They have been most professional and most reliable. They guided us every step of the way and offered so many great suggestions. I feel our working relationship will last for a very long time. Keep up the great work!read more
Jodi Cabrin
Jodi Cabrin
2017-10-23T14:41:06+0000
Last week I had an issue with my laptop overheating and shutting down. I contacted Nick and dropped it off at lunchtime. Steve took it apart and cleaned all the dust out of it. I picked it up on my way back from lunch and it has worked properly ever since. Thanks Nick and Steve!read more
Cathy M Cranfield
Cathy M Cranfield
2017-10-23T14:21:16+0000
They are an amazing team of superstars! They handle all of my computer needs. I recommend them to all of my friends and customers.read more
Sheri Cramer Gebbia
Sheri Cramer Gebbia
2017-10-13T22:12:54+0000
I love the website they built for my business, Smooth Transitions Delaware. The team was helpful and patient with me. They taught me so much about web design and content.read more
Janet Sydnor
Janet Sydnor
2017-09-15T21:46:48+0000
Prompt and professional service. Thanks for doing a great job on the website for Henlopen Overhead Door!
Trish Bachman
Trish Bachman
2017-03-27T18:13:24+0000
If I could give more than five stars, I WOULD. Working with all the Goobers has been a delightful experience, both while working with them on The Milton Farmers' Market website, or with my own personal computer issues. They gave excellent format advice, training and follow-up. They are prompt responders when you have questions, and have made my life much easier.read more
Karen Stoedter
Karen Stoedter
2017-02-22T17:24:29+0000
We had an old website design and really didn't know how to explain what we wanted. Techno Goober was innovative and supportive of our elements of time. Your creativity made the site our new pride and joy. We are now current and can use our site as a tool for customersread more
Cathleen Lutz
Cathleen Lutz
2017-01-23T19:02:20+0000
They knew exactly what I needed and got it done fast. Thank you so much.
Wendy King
Wendy King
2016-07-12T22:30:39+0000
Very friendly, and fast service, fixed our website problem in minutes.
Brian King
Brian King
2016-07-12T13:55:39+0000
Chad at technogoober is great. Very responsive when I had a major issue!! Thanks, Kim
Kimberly Lear Hamer
Kimberly Lear Hamer
2016-01-24T22:42:08+0000
I had a private party who will remain nameless sell me a whole system and many new unneeded computers and left me in a very bad place with a system that I was told needed about another four thousand dollars worth of equipment to operate effectively. Well one call to techno goobers took away all of my fears and guess what I had been taken by this other provider. $170.00 later and one and a half hours later Nick Setzer had my elaborate system debugged and functioning. He was honest and very professional. I don't need to purchase anything as told by my other provider and have been inefficient electronically for a whole year. Guess what Millmans Appliances just got a new reliable and extremely competent technical company who will be taking care of all of our future networking needs. Way to Go Nick and thank you so much for being professional and honest.read more
Gary Chorman
Gary Chorman
2015-12-01T23:52:31+0000
Sorry about the mix up these guys are the go to guys!!! A#1
Jimmy Quail
Jimmy Quail
2015-03-20T02:53:39+0000

Check Your Site for SSL Today!

Stay Clued In! Join Our Mailing List!

Keep up to date with the Goobers’ involvement in the community & special promotions.

Techno Goober Offcanvas Logo

Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177