Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177

Our Reviews

“Well, do a good day’s work and act like somebody” -Andy Griffith

We like to think we do our job well, but don’t take our word for it. Read our reviews below! Thank you to our loyal customers who took the time to give us an amazing review! You are the ones that make our job so rewarding.

Facebook

Gina Charles Derrickson
Gina Charles Derrickson
2020-07-31T13:34:10+0000
We loved working with Techno Goober on the Sussex Academy website. They did an excellent job and were very easy to work with (both during the process of creating a new website as well as helping us after the work was finished). Would most definitely recommend Techno Goober!read more
Chris Quillen
Chris Quillen
2020-07-29T19:39:59+0000
We have been with Frank since he first started Techno Goober and have always been pleased with the work and guidance they have done for us. I think Chad has a way of covertly sabotaging my laptop but he is always quick with the fix.😀read more
Wesley Paulson
Wesley Paulson
2020-07-29T17:42:44+0000
The Goobers helped us build our "new" web page back in 2014. When the time came to update our page Clear Space returned to Technogoober. The update went well and looks very clean and contemporary. Clear Space also uses Technogoober for tech support for our laptops.read more
Bobbi Sherman
Bobbi Sherman
2020-07-29T16:35:20+0000
We've worked with the Goobers many times over the years and most recently on the fabulous upgrade and design of our website. Whether personally or professionally, its always been a pleasure to work with Frank, Michele, and the rest of the team. Give em a call - they will take care of you!read more
Dom Scott
Dom Scott
2020-03-13T19:25:40+0000
Today members of the Pathways to Success team had an awesome Podcast training session conducted by Glenn! He is so knowledgeable, personable, and interactive. He gave us so many pointers on how to make our podcast successful from equipment, hosting sites and sound/voice control, etc. I highly recommend requesting Glenn if you are interested in starting your own podcast. He's fantastic!read more
Bill Huntley
Bill Huntley
2020-02-25T22:37:51+0000
Can't say enough good things about these guys. They made the development of our website a breeze. It was up and running in no time with almost no issues and we love the look and function. We'll be sitting back now and taking orders.read more
Patty Gilmore
Patty Gilmore
2020-02-25T20:23:43+0000
I went to Techno Goober to assist me in social media marketing. I own a animal massage business in Millsboro and both Michele and Glenn listened to my business goals and gave me amazing insight.. I will be using them to assist in my social media marketing moving forward and their professionalism was a added bonus. I highly recommend Techno Goober for any business big or small.read more
Mike Nichols
Mike Nichols
2020-01-23T15:58:36+0000
Thanks Techno Goober! If anyone has web design needs we can’t say enough good things about them. Their team and products are the best! You guys are awesome and we love our new website!read more
Joan Hall
Joan Hall
2019-12-31T16:24:38+0000
Our company Look.Live had technogoobers do our website and help us automate our orders and payment process. They were all very pleasant to work with and came up with some really innovative ways to help our small company become a success.read more
Emily Demarco
Emily Demarco
2019-12-27T15:50:49+0000
We love working with Techno Goober! They are redesigning our website and the team has been so easy to work with. They get it done for you! And, most importantly, they have awesome customer service. Frank is super responsive as is his team too! Love that!!read more
Mary Beth Hanna Hutton
Mary Beth Hanna Hutton
2019-12-18T17:09:05+0000
We had a great experience with Techno Goober! The redid 2 websites for us. They made the process very easy for us. We are very happy with the results and so are our customers! Whenever we have a quick question, they answer it right away and make changes for us very quickly.read more
Fred Strobel
Fred Strobel
2019-12-17T16:43:34+0000
I think their technical expertise and willingness to work with their clients. They will certainly try to please should any issues arise. They are honest and priced very fairly. I have enjoyed my association with them in the development of a website for our HOA.read more
OneTouch Painting
OneTouch Painting
2019-12-17T15:39:17+0000
If you need a website, Techno Goober is the way to go! Super professional and helpful. They're very passionate at what they do and really help you throughout the processread more
Sue Warrington-Doud
Sue Warrington-Doud
2019-12-17T15:37:37+0000
Frank and his staff at Techno Goober are the best! Steve G put up with me and my many questions since I am not very tech savvy~ they are always welcome to help and I appreciate them very much! Thank you so much!!read more
Glenn Dunnington
Glenn Dunnington
2019-12-17T15:03:45+0000
I can count on the staff at Techno Goober to fix my tech problems quickly and fairly priced. Thanks for being there.
Barbara H. Green
Barbara H. Green
2019-05-13T18:36:58+0000
They are very skilled, and very responsive; excellent at what they do!
Danielle Harrison
Danielle Harrison
2018-08-29T00:05:51+0000
Techno Goober created an amazing website for my childcare centers! I couldn’t be happier! The customer service was excellent! They were so attentive and always available for all of my questions. I have gotten so many compliments on the website. I highly recommend them!read more
Jill Showell
Jill Showell
2018-08-09T01:04:38+0000
The ASD is excited about the launch of its new website, and we're especially happy to offer an online digital library (with .pdf search capability). Nate Bradshaw had the where-with-all to make our vision a reality. He is a talented web developer in the Lewes, Delaware area. Technogoober Company work includes providing web design services for non-profit organizations, like ours. If you need services, check out technogoober.comTEN STARS!Jill Showell, Web EditorArchaeological Society of Delawarewww.delawarearchaeology.orgread more
Kelsey Swann
Kelsey Swann
2018-08-01T20:55:20+0000
Techno Goober helped Hooked on the Bay completely redesign the website and we loved it. They are also great people and have great prices. We loved working with them!read more
Pete Harrigan
Pete Harrigan
2018-04-13T20:35:46+0000
We have called on TechnoGoober for a variety of projects, ranging from laptop selection and home office set up to troubleshooting and repair services, to name just a few. We've always found the team responsive, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, and they provide excellent value. What impresses me the most is that they never give up and apply whatever resources are required to deliver what they promise.read more

Google

Greg Thimmes
Greg Thimmes
11:01 22 Apr 18
Hands down the best web development and hosting company in Delaware. They migrated my existing websites with 0 down time and without any complications.read more
Jeanne Dukes
Jeanne Dukes
02:44 08 Nov 17
The staff at Techno Goober go above & beyond to assist the client and create an amazing website. I couldn't be happier with their level of customer service and passion for creative, user friendly, and efficient web design.read more
Robert Boyd
Robert Boyd
17:26 23 Mar 17
Techno Goober is an amazing company. Not only did they help us completely renovate our website, but offered us training on how to make small updates and changes along the way. The staff is great and patient- even when we ask them a million questions a day. They are a fantastic partner to work with and we would recommend them to anyone looking for web design help and services.read more
Jeremiah Clark
Jeremiah Clark
17:00 05 Apr 17
This start up company is easy to work with and reasonably priced. They offer web hosting with IDX integration and were very patient explaining all they have to offer and what they can do for your business. Highly recommended.read more
Enid Zafran
Enid Zafran
14:27 23 Oct 17
Called with problem and they fixed it that day! Now that is service.
Katie Landon
Katie Landon
01:09 25 Oct 17
Always helpful, professional and has great advice and solutions,
Melissa Schmidt
Melissa Schmidt
18:14 30 Oct 17
Great service, very easy to work with, and friendly staff.
Kenneth Conaway
Kenneth Conaway
17:00 05 Dec 13
Great people with a huge heart and not to mention great service!!! Techno Goober created a website for our local nonprofit organization. We were extremely pleased with our website and the Techno Goober team. These guys are extremely knowlegable at their craft. In addition, these guys do a lot to support our local community! If you need any work in regards to website design or other IT needs, check these guys out. You will not be disappointed!! read more
Louis Eislie
Louis Eislie
15:09 15 Aug 19
Very helpful people.
Martin schmidt jr
Martin schmidt jr
15:50 09 Sep 19
I’ve owned my business Major Locksmith for over 15 years. I’ve tried several different web site companies over the years. Some were online, some were local and some were people that thought they knew what they were doing. The main thing about a web site are the key words and the search engine optimization. Many companies may be able to build a web site and on J peg it looks great. A web site needs to communicate not only with a customer but with the internal algorithms of the computer world. This is where Techno Goober is way above everyone else. Thank You Frank and your staff!read more
Milton Chamber
Milton Chamber
16:22 17 Dec 19
My experience with Techno Goober over the the years has been excellent.Always responsive and cooperative when addressing anything I throw at them. Great people!read more
Dale Wheatley
Dale Wheatley
19:38 19 Dec 19
Appreciate the common sense approach of the Goobers.
Clayton Cassidy
Clayton Cassidy
16:35 31 Dec 19
Technogoobers built our website for our salvage vehicle inspection business look.live and helped us to automate our processes.Great people to work with and very innovative ideas. I highly recommend them.read more
Emily Demarco
Emily Demarco
19:28 02 Jan 20
Love working with Techno Goober. The team is super helpful in giving us guidance and suggestions for best web practices. Once the site was launched, they answered all of our questions, even well after the site was launched. They provided detailed and ongoing training as needed. We are in the process of rebranding our site and they continue to be awesome to work with. I would recommend them all day long to everyone!read more
Arturo Sanchez
Arturo Sanchez
20:41 03 Jan 20
If you need a website, Techno Goober is the way to go! Super professional and helpful. They're very passionate at what they do and really help you throughout the processread more
Michael Nichols
Michael Nichols
19:33 23 Jan 20
Thanks Techno Goober for creating our new website for Old Dow Woodcrafts! If anyone has web design needs we can’t say enough good things about them. Their team and products are the best! You guys are awesome and we love our new website!read more
Bill Huntley
Bill Huntley
22:42 25 Feb 20
Can't say enough good things about these guys. They made the development of our website a piece of cake. It was up and running in almost no time at all and with very few issues. We love the look and function of it too. Top shelf in every way.read more
Domineque Scott
Domineque Scott
19:24 13 Mar 20
Today members of the Pathways to Success team had an awesome Podcast training session conducted by Glenn! He is so knowledgeable, personable, and interactive. He gave us so many pointers on how to make our podcast successful from equipment, hosting sites and sound/voice control, etc. I highly recommend requesting Glenn if you are interested in starting your own podcast. He's fantastic!read more
Lewis Research
Lewis Research
14:41 09 Jul 20
They have been very easy to work with. Answered my questions before committing very thoroughly and clearly even when I was pushing. Super responsive when I needed something done quickly. Explained things to my level. They understand customer service is important.read more
Claus Hagelman
Claus Hagelman
15:51 29 Jul 20
They by far are one of the best partners we have in developing our brand and growth. I could not image the journey without them. Cheers.Mispillion River Brewingread more
Jeanette Griffin
Jeanette Griffin
00:21 03 Oct 20
Very pleased with Techno Goober service. We bought a laptop from them two years ago and within the year a printer. The staff members are very competent and always willing to assist with any questions.read more

Check Your Site for SSL Today!

Stay Clued In! Join Our Mailing List!

Keep up to date with the Goobers’ involvement in the community & special promotions.

Techno Goober Offcanvas Logo

Give us a call, we don’t bite! 302.645.7177